Tour Dates

Straight from Cambridge University, CAST has been crossing the Atlantic annually for 18 years to tour up and down the east coast of the USA.


Sunday 26th August, 7:45pm Corpus Playroom, Cambridge, UK Tickets
Wednesday 5th September, 7:00pm Sebastian River High School, Florida Information
Friday 7th September, 10:00am Columbia College, Columbia, South Carolina Phone: (803)786-3850
Friday 7th September, 7:30pm Columbia College, Columbia, South Carolina Phone: (803)786-3850
Sunday 9th September, 7:30pm The Theatre, Little Washington, Virginia Tickets
Monday 10th September, 10:00am The Theatre, Little Washington, Virginia Private Performance
Wednesday 12th September, 7:00pm Harrisburg Academy, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania Reserve Seats (Link only works in the USA)
Friday 14th September, 7:00pm St. John Fisher College, Rochester, New York Information
Sunday 16th September, 2:00pm Gannon University, Erie, Pennsylvania No Information Available
Saturday 22nd September, 4:00pm Stratford Shakespeare Academy, Stratford, Connecticut Information
Monday 24th September, 7:30pm The Prospect Playhouse, Grand Cayman Tickets
Tuesday 25th September, 2:00pm The Prospect Playhouse, Grand Cayman Private Performance
Tuesday 25th September, 7:30pm The Prospect Playhouse, Grand Cayman Tickets
Wednesday 26th September, 7:30pm The Prospect Playhouse, Grand Cayman Tickets
Tuesday 2nd October, 7:45pm ADC Theatre, Cambridge, UK Performance Cancelled
Wednesday 3rd October, 7:45pm ADC Theatre, Cambridge, UK Tickets
Thursday 4th October, 7:45pm ADC Theatre, Cambridge, UK Tickets
Friday 5th October, 7:45pm ADC Theatre, Cambridge, UK Tickets
Saturday 6th October, 2:30pm ADC Theatre, Cambridge, UK Tickets
Saturday 6th October, 7:45pm ADC Theatre, Cambridge, UK Tickets